Coskufertingercmp's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Study Diary 3

leave a comment »

After researching the articles, which were written when the scandal first broke out, I looked into the explanations that were
given by the soldiers.

It was difficult to keep my blogs objective but I thought I would keep my opinions to myself for a little while and offer different points of views about the story.

I also found some videos on CBS and a documentary called Ghosts of Abu Ghraib, which covered pretty much everything I needed to know. It had a lot of interviews of the soldiers involved, which served as primary research.

I’m still having a hard time finding books about the event, which means that I’m mainly using internet references. This won’t look very good, so i’m going to keep looking for books about Abu Ghraib and the Iraq was. Like I said, I do think that I have gathered enough primary research to be able to tell the story how it is, and criticise it.

Written by coskufertingercmp

November 24, 2010 at 5:30 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

