Coskufertingercmp's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Study Diary 2

leave a comment »

(After pictures of torture)

I haven’t been able to concentrate on my blog much during the last few weeks as my other piece of coursework took up most of my time. This is unfortunate as I have now lost the leads as to where I wanted to take my blog and I’m forced to start again all over.

However, I have now gathered pretty much all the necessary information regarding the Abu Ghraib scandal.  I will start with a general overview of the topic, looking at newspaper articles and the comments of the people involved.

We have recently studied semiotics. I will try to apply those theories on my picture to see if there is any point of view or detail which I haven’t noticed before

Written by coskufertingercmp

November 23, 2010 at 2:37 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

