Coskufertingercmp's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Study Diary

leave a comment »

Reflecting on my blog so far, I have done both Lynndie England’s and Charles Graner’s biography up to the point to when they went to Iraq. I haven’t gotten very far yet as I am cross-referencing my research. However I have found some very good sources which I can use as I go along, such as a documentary which includes an interview with Lynndie England, which backs up some of my secondary research and some of my personal opinions about her.
Also, I couldn’t find any useful books about Abu Ghraib in the library, so I am planning to go to regent street where I will have more choice.

My next step will be researching into Graner’s and England’s time at Abu Ghraib and what lead to the scandal and the scandal itself.

The one thing I particularly find difficult is finding enough primary research about Graner.

 

Written by coskufertingercmp

October 20, 2010 at 10:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

